To see your next games select your team:


MPL 1st Grade

Past and upcoming games in the 2022 season

Rnd Date Time Field Division Home Team vs Away Team
1 Tue, 19 Apr 20:30 Allum Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Greenacre Eagles FC MPL 1st Grade 4 - 0 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
5 Sat, 23 Apr 15:00 Kelso South Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Panania Diggers Soccer Club MPL 1st Grade 3 - 1 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
6 Sat, 30 Apr 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 2 - 0 Georges River Thistle SFC MPL 1st Grade MPL 1st Grade
7 Wed, 04 May 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 5 - 0 Central Sydney Wolves MPL 1st Grade
8 Sat, 07 May 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 4 - 0 Yagoona Lions Football Club MPL 1st Grade
12 Sat, 28 May 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 5 - 0 Greenacre Eagles FC MPL 1st Grade
13 Sat, 04 Jun 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 1 - 2 Bankstown Sports Strikers MPL 1st Grade
4 Tue, 07 Jun 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 2 - 0 Birrong Sports Club MPL 1st Grade
14 Sat, 11 Jun 15:00 Marco Reserve Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male St Christopher’s Football Club MPL 1st Grade 0 - 4 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
15 Sat, 18 Jun 15:00 Jim Ring Reserve Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Birrong Sports Club MPL 1st Grade 2 - 3 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
10 Wed, 22 Jun 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 1 - 2 Padstow Hornets Football Club MPL 1st Grade
16 Sat, 25 Jun 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 1 - 0 Panania Diggers Soccer Club MPL 1st Grade
18 Sat, 16 Jul 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 6 - 0 Central Sydney Wolves MPL 1st Grade
9 Sat, 30 Jul 15:00 Marco Reserve Field 4 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Revesby Workers Football Club MPL 1st Grade 2 - 4 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
3 Wed, 03 Aug 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 3 - 1 St Christopher’s Football Club MPL 1st Grade
21 Sat, 06 Aug 15:00 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow Hornets Football Club MPL 1st Grade 5 - 0 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
19 Sat, 13 Aug 15:00 O'Neill Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Yagoona Lions Football Club MPL 1st Grade 1 - 1 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
2 Wed, 17 Aug 20:30 Crest Sporting Complex Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Bankstown Sports Strikers MPL 1st Grade 1 - 0 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
22 Sat, 20 Aug BYE Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade BYE
17 Thu, 25 Aug 20:30 Playford Park Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Georges River Thistle SFC MPL 1st Grade MPL 1st Grade 1 - 5 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
20 Sun, 28 Aug 15:00 Marco Reserve Field 2 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 2 - 1 Revesby Workers Football Club MPL 1st Grade
1 Sat, 03 Sep 14:30 Kelso South Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow Hornets Football Club MPL 1st Grade 3 - 1 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade
2 Sat, 10 Sep 14:30 Rudd Park Rudd Park Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade 1 - 1 Yagoona Lions Football Club MPL 1st Grade
3 Sat, 17 Sep 14:30 George Green Field 1 Men's Premier League First Grade Male Padstow Hornets Football Club MPL 1st Grade 5 - 1 Padstow United Football Club MPL 1st Grade